Committees

Join A Committee.

ARM Committee
Chairperson
Rachel Frances Tononi
Fourmidable
(586)264-6410
rachel.tononi@gmail.com
Co-Chairperson
Sabrina D. Gaddy-Bollinger
FOURMIDABLE
(248) 593-4611
sgaddy@fourmidable.com
CPM Committee
Chairperson
Paul Edward Bollinger
Peoria Housing Authority
(419)690-9515
pbollingerCPM@outlook.com
Co-Chairperson
Michele M. Watkins
(248) 593-4600 EXT 228
mwatkins@voami.org
Diversity Committee
Chairperson
Lona A. Council
Ivey and Associates LLC
(313)268-3039
lonacouncil@yahoo.com
Education Committee
Chairperson
Sheila A. Austin
Wedgewood Property Management
(248)763-9994
saustin2@comcast.net
Income / Expense Analysis Committee
Chairperson
Dustin A. Miller
KMG Prestige
(248)228-8802
dumiller@kmgprestige.com
Co-Chairperson
John Martin Bridges
Thomas A. Duke Company
(248)476-5692
jbridges@thomasduke.com
Industry Partners Committee
Chairperson
Ronald Ray Austin
(248)763-9994
rraustin2@comcast.net
Industry Organization Liaison
Chairperson
Krista A. Capp
Bedrock Detroit
(313)782-9730
KristaCapp@BedrockDetroit.com
IYP Committee
Chairperson
Scott Rubin
Andover Management, AMO
(248)206-5622
scott@andoverllc.com
Co-Chairperson
Tia Davis
(313)366-1701
tia.davis8578@gmail.com
Legislative Committee
Chairperson
Jullian (Jay) D. Pollard
(586)997-6536
councilj@comcast.net
Membership Committee

Sub-Committees [Associate Member, Student Outreach, AMO® Committee, Candidate Guidance]

Chairperson
Susan Michele Wojtowicz
Nelson Companies, Inc
(248) 539-9020
swojtowicz@nelsoncos.com
Programming Committee
Chairperson
Gary Rush Offenbacher
Continental Management LLC
(248) 833-0560
goffenbacher@continentalmgt.com
RESTART Program Committee
Chairperson
Gladys Neal
Fourmidable
(248)331-3014
gneal@fourmidable.com
Co-Chairperson
Dawn E. Ford
Smart Apartment Solutions
(734) 747-6278
dawn@smartapartmentsolutions.com
Special Events Committee

Sub-Committees  [Trade Show, Golf Outing, Mixers, Inaugural Ball]

Chairperson
Tami Lynn Bastien
KMG Prestige Inc.
(248) 228-8809
tami.bastien@kmgprestige.com
Co-Chairperson
Susan Michele Wojtowicz
Nelson Companies, Inc
(248) 539-9020
swojtowicz@nelsoncos.com