Board of Directors

President

Sabrina D. Gaddy-Bollinger
FOURMIDABLE
e-mail: sgaddy@fourmidable.com

President-Elect

Dustin A. Miller
KMG Prestige
e-mail: dumiller@kmgprestige.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Krista A. Capp
Bedrock Detroit
e-mail: KristaCapp@BedrockDetroit.com

Director

John Martin Bridges
Thomas A. Duke Company
e-mail: jbridges@thomasduke.com

Director

Scott Rubin
Andover Management, AMO
e-mail: scott@andoverllc.com

Past President

Gary Rush Offenbacher
Continental Management LLC
e-mail: goffenbacher@continentalmgt.com

Executive Director

Susan M. Knowles
IREM Michigan Chapter 5
e-mail: sknowles@iremmi5.org

Regional Vice President

Jerry R. Moyer
Broder & Sachse Real Estate Services, Inc.
e-mail: jmoyer@brodersachse.com