Industry Partners

The Industry Partner program is designed to foster professional relationships between chapter members and reputable service providers in the local area. This program offers the service provider community the opportunity to participate in chapter activities, and at the same time, helps chapter members serve their clients and employers via recommendations of quality vendors.

Download our quick reference one page list of Industry Partners.

Benefits and Services

  • Our chapter provides the following benefits and services to our Partners:

  • Exclusive access to the IREM membership directory and inclusion in the annual Member Directory (Mailing labels provided upon request)

  • Business listing on the IREM Michigan Website in the specific Industry Partner Directory

  • Opportunity to link to your company's website and e-mail address to your listing on the IREM website

  • and more...


Click to become an industry partner


ASPHALT/STRIPING

 

Address:
25500 Brest Road
Taylor, MI  48180

Contact Information:

Contact:  Alex Williamson
Phone:  734.946.1880
Fax:  734.946.4502
email:  alex@alsasphalt.com

 


LEAK DETECTION

 

Address:
11850 Whitmore Lake Road, Suite B
Whitmore Lake, MI  48189

Contact Information

Contact: Steve Walker
Phone: 734.433.0000
Fax:  734.550.9557
email: swalker@americanleakdetection.com

 


JANITORIAL / CLEANING

 

Address:
PO Box 182337
Shelby Twp, MI  48318

Contact Information

Contact:  Paul Borg
Phone:  586.427.1555
email:  paul.bandb@gmail.com

 


COLLECTIONS / SCREENING

 

Address:
220 Gerry Drive
Wood Dale, IL 60191

Contact Information

Contact:  Elizabeth Lane
Phone:  734.634.7320
Fax:  866.389.4042
email:  elane@betternoi.com

 


RESTORATION

 

 


LANDSCAPING

 

Address:
13200 Northend Avenue
Oak Park, MI  48237

Contact Information

Contact:  Luke Kammer
Phone:  800.go.brilar
Fax:  248.547.8936
email:  lkammer@brilar.net

 


ROOFING

 

Address:
10821 Capital Street
Oak Park, MI  48237

Contact Information

Contact:  Jason Fox
Phone:  248.543.3040
Fax:  248.543.5810
email:  jfox@bruttellroofing.com

 


INSURANCE

 

 


RESTORATION

 

Address:
1171 Centre Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Information

Contact: Aneil Kersey
Phone: 248.276.9400
Fax:  248.276.9444
email: aneil@concraft.com

 


ATTORNEY/LAW FIRM

 

Address:
39395 W. Twelve Mile Rd., Ste. 200
Farmington Hills, MI 48331

Contact Information

Contact:  Phillip Neuman
Phone:  248.489.8600
Fax:  248.324.2572
email: phillip.neuman@couzens.com

 

Address:
PO Box 1448
Birmingham, MI  48012

Contact Information

Contact:  Elizabeth L. Martin
Phone:  248.649.3300
Fax:  248.649.3302
email:  elmartinpc@wowway.com

 


PEST CONTROL

 

Address:
41169 Vincenti Court
Novi, MI  48375

Contact Information

Contact:  Ray Hatherley
Phone:  248.477.4800
Fax:  248.442.9671
email:  hatherlr@eradicoservices.com

 


JANITORIAL / CLEANING

 

 


ASPHALT/STRIPING

 

Address:
54000 Grand River Ave
New Hudson, MI 48165

Contact Information

Contact:  Mike Bridges
Phone:  877.361.4400
email:  mike@icstriping.com

 


RESTORATION

 

Address:
22310 Telegraph Road
Southfield, MI  48033

Contact Information

Contact:  Christina Coulter
Phone:  888.822.9500
Fax:  888.822.9701
email:  ccoulter@interstaterestoration.com

 

Address:
1271 W Maple Road
Clawson, MI  48017

Contact Information

Contact:  Sandy Borg
Phone:  248.786.0127
Fax:  248.786.0426
email:  sborg@iscservices.net

 

Address:
41800 Executive Drive
Harrison Twp, MI  48045

Contact Information

Contact:  Matt Jarvis
Phone:  586.419.6751
email:  mjarvis@jarvisconstruction.com

 


HVAC

 

Address:
54000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI  48165

Contact Information

Contact:  Scott Stanley
Phone:  248.486.6500
Fax:  248.486.6988
email:  scott@levelonehvac.com

 


COIN LAUNDRY

 

 


RESTORATION

 

Address:
22705 Heslip Drive
Novi, MI  48375

Contact Information

Contact:  Audrey White
Phone:  248.763.3146
Fax:  248.476.3122
email:  audreywhite@mjwhiteandson.com

 


ROOFING

 

Address:
353 North Cass Avenue
Pontiac, MI  48342

Contact Information

Contact:  Jill Cheff
Phone:  248.332.3021
Fax:  248.332.2302
email:  jcheff@newtoncraneroofing.com

 


ASPHALT/STRIPING

 

Address:
52195 Van Dyke Rd., Suite 2
Shelby Twp., MI 48316

Contact Information

Contact:  Jim Williams
Cell: (248)840-3103
Phone: (586)739-8690
email:  jwilliams@orionpaving.com

 


ATTORNEY/LAW FIRM

 

Address:
3001 W Big Beaver Road, Suite 504
Troy, MI  48084

Contact Information

Contact:  Matthew Paletz
Phone:  248.593.9090
Fax:  248.593.9797
email:  mpaletz@paletzlaw.com

 


PAINT SUPPLIER

 

Address:
42573 Ford Road
Canton, MI 48187

Contact Information

Contact:  Jason Wilhoite
Phone:  734.417.4758
Fax:  724.987.4705
email:  wilhoite@ppg.com

 


LIFE SAFETY / ALARMS

 

Address:
25900 Greenfield, Suite 144
Oak Park, MI  48237

Contact Information

Contact:  Jeff Flynn
Phone:  248.943.3703
Fax:  734.365.8809
email:  jflynn@prudentialalarms.com

 


SECURITY

 

Address:
20600 Eureka Road
Taylor, MI  48180

Contact Information

Contact:  Jason Hartless
Phone:  734.286.6000
Fax:  734.286.6010
email:  jhartless@prudentialsecurity.com

 


LIFE SAFETY / ALARMS

 

Address:
3540 Biddle Avenue
Wyandotte, MI  48192

Contact Information

Contact:  Kelly Donahue
Phone:  734.281.2200
Fax:  734.281.7294
email:  kellyd@pulsarinc.biz

 


PROPERTY MGMT SOFTWARE

 

Address:
4000 International Pkwy
Carrolton, TX  75007

Contact Information

Contact:  Heather Reickard
Phone:  972.820.4911
Cell:  734.474.4005
email:  heather.reickard@realpage.com

 


FLOORING

 

Address:
21440 Melrose Avenue
Southfield, MI  48075

Contact Information

Contact:  John Farmer
Phone:  248.359.3500
Fax:  248.359.3722
email:  jfarmer@scifloorcovering.com

 


ATTORNEY/LAW FIRM

 

Address:
39475 13 Mile Road, Suite 203
Novi, MI 48377

Contact Information

Contact:  Alan Taylor
Phone:  248.994.0060
email:  ataylor@smsm.com

 


ASPHALT/STRIPING

 

Address:
9690 Andersonville Road
Clarkston, MI 48346

Contact Information

Contact: Curt Bottcher
Phone:  248.392.1720
Fax:  248.625.1576
email: curt@spartanpaving.com

 


HVAC

 

HVAC company. performing full maintenance's and repairs to complete installation of equipment.

 


RESTORATION

 

Address:
22960 Venture Drive
Novi, MI  48375

Contact Information

Contact:  Kevin Gotts
Phone:  800.574.2000
Fax:  248.380.5482
email:  gottsk@sungloservices.com

 


Industry Partner

 

 


ASPHALT/STRIPING

 

Address:
3345 W Auburn Road, Suite 106
Rochester Hills, MI  48309

Contact Information

Contact:  Nicholas Whitehurst
Phone:  248.289.6826
email:  nickw@truenorthasphalt.com

 


COIN LAUNDRY

 

Address:
30295 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI  48150

Contact Information

Contact:  Don Eckhardt
Phone:  734.427.8990
Fax:  734.427.6096
email:  deckhardt@washlaundry.com

 


HVAC