Board of Directors

President

Dustin A. Miller
KMG Prestige
e-mail: dumiller@kmgprestige.com

President-Elect

Krista A. Capp
Bedrock Detroit
e-mail: KristaCapp@BedrockDetroit.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Scott Rubin
Andover Management, AMO
e-mail: scott@andoverllc.com

Director

John Martin Bridges
Thomas A. Duke Company
e-mail: jbridges@thomasduke.com

Director

Heather Jakeway
Bruce G. Pollock & Associates
e-mail: Hjakeway@pollockassoc.com

Past President

Sabrina D. Gaddy-Bollinger
FOURMIDABLE
e-mail: sgaddy@fourmidable.com

Executive Director

Susan M. Knowles
IREM Michigan
e-mail: sknowles@iremmi5.org

Regional Vice President

Jerry R. Moyer
Broder & Sachse Real Estate
e-mail: jmoyer@brodersachse.com