Board of Directors

President

Scott Rubin
Andover Management, AMO
e-mail: scott@andoverllc.com

President-Elect

John Martin Bridges
Thomas A. Duke Company
e-mail: jbridges@thomasduke.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Heather Jakeway
Bruce G. Pollock & Associates
e-mail: Hjakeway@pollockassoc.com

Director

Paul Edward Bollinger
Inkster Housing Commission
e-mail: pbollingerCPM@outlook.com

Director

Tracy Elizabeth Brown
Friedman Real Estate
e-mail: tracy.brown@freg.com

Director

Calvin Darryl Jackson
KMG Prestige, Inc.
e-mail: cjackson@kmgprestige.com

Past President

Krista A. Capp
Beanstalk RES
e-mail: kristacapp@beanstalkres.com

Executive Director

Susan M. Knowles
IREM Michigan
e-mail: sknowles@iremmi5.org

Regional Vice President

Kim Collins
CBRE, Inc.
e-mail: kim.collins@cbre.com