Industry Partners

 

 

 

 

The Industry Partner program is designed to foster professional relationships between chapter members and reputable service providers in the local area. This program offers the service provider community the opportunity to participate in chapter activities, and at the same time, helps chapter members serve their clients and employers via recommendations of quality vendors.

WHY JOIN?

 

  • Network: build and strengthen your business network with over 280 members and over 12 events each year designed to help build your business and attract new clients

  • Visibility: stand out and get noticed as an active member of the chapter. Increase your exposure through our website listing, directory and social media platforms.

  • Member Pricing: get the member rate for all meetings and events for all employees

  • Access to Chapter Membership Directory

  • Opportunities to serve on IREM Committees with property management professionals

  • Opportunity to be recognized as "Industry Partner of the Year" at the Annual Inaugural Gala

  • Advertise as an Industry Partner of IREM® Michigan

  • Exclusive opportunity to advertise on our website

  • Opportunity to present/host CE to our members

  • Identification at the Annual Trade Show as an IREM® Industry Partner

  • Inclusion in the IREM National online Real Estate Management Marketplace

  • NEW for 2019! Industry Partners will recieve an Industry Partner Lanyard

 

Industry Partner Membership Only = $700


Choose Your Sponsorships for the Year and Save with a Sponsorship Package!! Three packages to choose from:

GOLD cost = $5,000 [Choose $6,000 in sponsorships for our 2019 events] Save $1,000!
SILVER cost = $2,500 [Choose $3,000 in sponsorships for our 2019 events] Save $500! 
BRONZE cost = $1,250 [Choose $1,400 in sponsorships for our 2019 events] Save $150!

2019 INDUSTRY PARTNER FLYER

2019 IREM SPONSOR PACKAGES

 

*Deadline to join or renew is FEBRUARY 1st to have your logo on event signage.

 

Download our quick reference list of Industry Partners

 

Click to become an industry partner


ASPHALT/STRIPING

 

Address:
54000 Grand River Ave
New Hudson, MI 48165

Contact Information

Contact:  Mike Bridges
Phone:  877.361.4400
email:  mike@icstriping.com

 

Address:
52195 Van Dyke Rd., Suite 2
Shelby Twp., MI 48316

Contact Information

Contact:  Jim Williams
Cell: (248)840-3103
Phone: (586)739-8690
email:  jwilliams@orionpaving.com

 

Address:
9690 Andersonville Road
Clarkston, MI 48346

Contact Information

Contact: Curt Bottcher
Phone:  248.392.1720
Fax:  248.625.1576
email: curt@spartanpaving.com

 


ATTORNEY/LAW FIRM

 

Address:
PO Box 1448
Birmingham, MI  48012

Contact Information

Contact:  Elizabeth L. Martin
Phone:  248.649.3300
Fax:  248.649.3302
email:  elmartinpc@wowway.com

 

Address:
3001 W Big Beaver Road, Suite 504
Troy, MI  48084

Contact Information

Contact:  Matthew Paletz
Phone:  248.593.9090
Fax:  248.593.9797
email:  mpaletz@paletzlaw.com

 

Address:
39475 13 Mile Road, Suite 203
Novi, MI 48377

Contact Information

Contact:  Alan Taylor
Phone:  248.994.0060
email:  ataylor@smsm.com

 


COIN LAUNDRY

 

Address:
30295 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI  48150

Contact Information

Contact:  Scott Koss
Phone:  800.521.9938
email:  skoss@washlaundry.com

 


CONSTRUCTION

 

Address:
13800 Eckles Road
Livonia, MI 48150

Contact Information:

Contact: Katie Camaiani
Phone:  734.464.3800
email:  kcamaiani@ramservices.com

 

Address:
13200 Cloverdale
Oak Park, MI 48237

Contact Information

Contact: Terry Harvey
Phone: 313.468.2560
email: info@tharveyconstruction.com

 

Contact Information

Contact: Donald Keiper
Phone: (248) 877-2177
Email: donaldk@usiceblasting.com

 

 


DIGITAL MARKETING

 

Address:
950 East Paces Ferry Road NE Suite 2600
Atlanta, GA 30326

Contact Information:

Contact:  Amanda Oliverio
Phone:  313.244.6073
email: aoliverio@rentpath.com

Contact:  Sandy Borg
Phone:  313.244.6073
email: sborg@rentpath.com

 


ELEVATOR SERVICE

 

Address:
11864 Belden Court
Livonia, MI 48150

Contact Information:

Contact:  Vincent Comasco
Phone:  734.513.6944
email:  vincent.comasco@kone.com

 


ENGINEERING, SURVEYING & CONSULTING

 

Address:
905 South Blvd East
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Information:

Contact:  Jackie LaDuke-Walters
Phone:  248-844-5400
email:  jwalters@sda-eng.com

 


HVAC

 

Address:
54000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI  48165

Contact Information

Contact:  Scott Stanley
Phone:  248.486.6500
Fax:  248.486.6988
email:  scott@levelonehvac.com

 

Address:
54000 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165

Contact Information:

Contact:  Robert Kartanys
Phone:  248.974.7515
email:  robert@refrigerantservicesllc.com

 

HVAC company. performing full maintenance's and repairs to complete installation of equipment.

Address:
2275 N Updyke, Suite A
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Information

Contact: Ray Barnowske
Phone: 248.258.5800
email: rbarnowske@stuart-mechanical.com

 


INSURANCE

 

Address:
26777 Central Park Blvd, Suite 250
Southfield, MI 48076

Contact Information

Contact: Kenneth Cantor
Phone: 248.848.0200
email: kcantor@cantorinsurance.com

 


LANDSCAPING

 

Address:
13200 Northend Avenue
Oak Park, MI  48237

Contact Information

Contact:  Luke Kammer
Phone:  800.go.brilar
Fax:  248.547.8936
email:  lkammer@brilar.net

 


LEAK DETECTION

 

Address:
11850 Whitmore Lake Road, Suite B
Whitmore Lake, MI  48189

Contact Information

Contact: Steve Walker
Phone: 734.433.0000
Fax:  734.550.9557
email: swalker@americanleakdetection.com

 


LIFE SAFETY / ALARMS

 

Address:
3540 Biddle Avenue
Wyandotte, MI  48192

Contact Information

Contact:  Kelly Donahue
Phone:  734.281.2200
Fax:  734.281.7294
email:  kellyd@pulsarinc.biz

 


PAINT SUPPLIER

 

Address:
42573 Ford Road
Canton, MI 48187

Contact Information

Contact:  Dan Perrault
Phone:  734.417.4758
Fax:  724.987.4705
email:  dperrault@ppg.com 

 

Contact Information

Contact: Jason Wilhoite
Phone: (248) 292-1416
Email: jason@teknicolors.com

 

 


PEST CONTROL

 

Address:
16574 Fairfield Street
Detroit, MI 48221

Contact Information:

Contact:  Gordon Ligon
Phone:  313.452.0306
email:  info@goodbyegeese.net

 

Address:
41169 Vincenti Court
Novi, MI  48375

Contact Information

Contact: John Pfeffer
Phone:  610.914.2027
email:  john.pfeffer@jcehrlich.com

 


PROPERTY MGMT SOFTWARE

 

Address:
4000 International Pkwy
Carrolton, TX  75007

Contact Information

Contact:  Heather Reickard
Phone:  972.820.4911
Cell:  734.474.4005
email:  heather.reickard@realpage.com

 


RESTORATION

 

Address:
28400 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, MI  48150

Contact Information

Contact:  Audrey White
Phone:  248.763.3146
Fax:  734.261.7765
email:  audrey.white@us.belfor.com

 

Address:
1171 Centre Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Information

Contact: Aneil Kersey
Phone: 248.276.9400
Fax:  248.276.9444
email: aneil@concraft.com

 

Address:
22310 Telegraph Road
Southfield, MI  48033

Contact Information

Contact:  Christina Coulter
Phone:  888.822.9500
Fax:  888.822.9701
email:  ccoulter@interstaterestoration.com

 

Address:
41800 Executive Drive
Harrison Twp, MI  48045

Contact Information

Contact:  Matt Jarvis
Phone:  586.419.6751
email:  mjarvis@jarvisconstruction.com

 

Address:
22705 Heslip Drive
Novi, MI  48375

Contact Information

Contact:  Angie White
Phone:  888.992.4404
email:  awhite@mjwhiteandson.com

 

Address:
42860 W 9 Mile Road
Novi, MI  48075

Contact Information

Contact:  Kevin Gotts
Phone:  800.574.2000
Fax:  248.380.5482
email:  gottsk@sungloservices.com

 

Address:
3285 Martin Road, Suite N-106
Walled Lake, MI 48390

Contact Information:

Contact: Matt Dinverno
Phone:  313.492.6450
email:  mdinverno@zolmanrestoration.com

 


ROOFING

 

Address:
10821 Capital Street
Oak Park, MI  48237

Contact Information

Contact:  Jason Fox
Phone:  248.543.3040
Fax:  248.543.5810
email:  jfox@bruttellroofing.com

 

Address:
353 North Cass Avenue
Pontiac, MI  48342

Contact Information

Contact:  Jill Cheff
Phone:  248.332.3021
Fax:  248.332.2302
email:  jcheff@newtoncraneroofing.com

 


SECURITY

 

Address:
20600 Eureka Road
Taylor, MI  48180

Contact Information

Contact:  Jason Hartless
Phone:  734.286.6000
Fax:  734.286.6010
email:  jhartless@prudentialsecurity.com

 

Address:
8210 S Saginaw Road, Suites 4 & 5
Grand Blanc, MI  48439

Contact Information

Contact: John Wood
Phone: 866.464.4098
email: jwood@statewidesecuritymi.com